Click here for information about all upcoming NorthLegal programs

2023 Conferences

Planning is under way for the 2023 NorthLegal Advanced Bankruptcy Conference.

The 2023 NorthLegal Consumer Collections Conference will be held in San Antonio, Texas, from September 11 through September 14, 2023. Registration will open soon!

Watch here for updates.


Upcoming Local Seminars

Watch for updates!

» View All Upcoming Local Seminars

Upcoming Live Webinar

1099-C and 1099-A Reporting
Telling the IRS About
Cancellation of Debt and
Certain Transfers of Property

December 6, 2022
10:00 PST | 11:00 MST | 12:00 CST | 1:00

Recently Recorded Webinars

Important New GAP Rules
for California Auto Financing Contracts
(November 8, 2022)
Information | Register

Liability of Auto Lenders for Actions of Dealers
(May 24, 2022)
Information | Register

Denial of Credit Union Services
(April 21, 2022)
Information | Register

Handling Credit Reporting Disputes
Under the Fair Credit Reporting Act
(April 7, 2022)
Information | Register

» View More Recorded Webinars

Welcome to NorthLegal

Training and Publications

NorthLegal Training and Publications is dedicated to providing current, in-depth and practical training to help consumer lending and deposit institutions understand and comply with the many laws that govern them.

NorthLegal provides training in the form of:

Contact Us

NorthLegal Training and Publications
5115 North Dysart Road, No. 202-500
Litchfield Park, Arizona 85340

Telephone: 623.537.7150
Facsimile: 623.537.7921

Moore Brewer & Wolfe, LLC
A Professional Corporation
2121 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 110
Carlsbad, California 92011